Family Health West Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Mark Francis, President, CEO mfrancis@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2106
Lori Henderson, RN, BSN, C.N.O., Vice President Long Term & Residential Care lhenderson@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2180

ADMISSIONS & INQUIRIES

Adult Extended Long-Term Care Nursing Home (970) 858-2140
Alzheimer's Care - Dementia and Confusion (970) 858-2140
Assisted Living - The Oaks (970) 858-2178
(970) 858-4417
Hospital (970) 858-3900
Hospital, Medicare Skilled Nursing (swing bed) (970) 234-2420
X-Ray, CT Scan, Bone Density, Ultrasound, MRI (970) 858-2503
Rehabilitation Therapy Center - Outpatient Physical, Speech, Occupational Therapies (970) 858-2147
Respite Care or Hospice Care (970) 858-2140
Secure Assisted Living - The Willows (970) 858-2184
Urgent Care / Physician After-Hours Services (970) 858-2119

CONTRIBUTIONS & CUSTOMER SERVICE

Angelina Salazar, Director asalazar@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2104
Lorraine Archuleta, Assistant larchuleta@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2108
Neta Colbert, Assistant ncolbert@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2211

DIETARY SERVICES

Kay Garcia, Director (970) 858-2116

HUMAN RESOURCES

Kelly Murphy, HR Director kmurphy@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2198
Cindy Farnsworth, HR Supervisor, Recruitment Coordinator cfarnsworth@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2105
Gina Archuleta, HR Generalist, Recruitment Specialist garchuleta@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2169
Leslie Plett, HR Generalist, Benefits Coordinator lplett@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2196
Jane Sloan, Assistant jsloan@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2110

LABORATORY SERVICES

John Silva, MT(ASCP), Manager jsilva@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2125

MARKETING

Angelina Salazar, Director asalazar@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2104
Lorraine Archuleta, Manager larchuleta@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2108
Neta Colbert, Assistant ncolbert@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2211

MEDICAL RECORDS

Karen Hatch, RHIT AHIMA, Director khatch@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2122

NURSING SERVICES - HOSP & LTC

Lori Henderson, RN/CNO, VP Clinical Services lhenderson@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2180
Jan Crunk, RN, Assistant CNO jcrunk@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2777
Dottie Stoner, R.N./F.N.P. and D.N.S of AEC dstoner@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2204
Lynn Finley, RN, Director of Quality sfinley@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2716
Tarji Bond, RN, BSN, BBA, Surgical Services Director tbond@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2235
Angie Colborn, RN, Ed Nurse Manager acolborn@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2132

OUTPATIENT PROCEDURE CENTER – REHABILITATION THERAPY CENTER – PEDIATRIC REHABILITATION

Melissa Ippolito, Outpatient Services Operations Manager mippolito@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2570

OUTPATIENT SERVICES - Therapies, Lab, X-Ray

JoAnn Cline-Lucas, Director of Billing & Patient Services jcline@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2111
Rehabilitation Therapy Center – Physical, Speech & Occupational Therapies (970) 858-2147
Laboratory (970) 858-2158
Coagulation Clinic (970) 858-2511
X-Ray, Bone Density Scan, CT Scan, Ultrasound, MRI (970) 858-2503
Urgent Care– Physician After-Hours Services (970) 858-2119

PLANT OPERATIONS

Bob Burdett, Director (970) 858-2136

REHABILITATION THERAPY

Melissa Ippolito, Operations Manager mippolito@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2570

SOCIAL WORK

Teresa Hernandez, LCSW, Ponderosa thernandez@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2141
Carolyn Tanksley, BS, Hospital ctanksley@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2139
Katelyn Grube, BA, Main Street kgrube@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2146

THE OAKS ASSISTED LIVING

Jason Davis, Director jdavis@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2178

THE WILLOWS SECURE ASSISTED LIVING

Kayren Goss, RN, Manager kgoss@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2184
(970) 858-4417

VOLUNTEERS

Neta Colbert, Coordinator acolbert@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2211

X-RAY / IMAGING

Michelle Angelo, RT, (R)(CT)(M) Director mangelo@familyhealthwest.org (970) 858-2708